Eragon

Eragon

by Christoper Paolini

receives a 5 star rating from guest reviewer – Waren

Eragon (Inheritance, #1) This thrilling adventure will make you dive into the book immediately and you will never want to stop reading it. I think this book made me really enjoy fantasy.   I like it more than other books I have read.  I also think that Eragon was a really good book because it’s action packed.  It is about a boy who finds an egg in the forest called The Black Spine.  He finds a turquoise blue dragon egg that hatches and he becomes a dragon rider.  I really enjoyed this book and can’t wait for the fourth in the series to come out.

(Inheritance’s release date is November 8, 2011.  We hope that remains true!)

2 thoughts on “Eragon

  1. Hi Warren,
    I started this book once and never got around to it. But now you’ve made mw want to come back to it. Thanks!!

    What’s the main character’s name?

    Matt

  2. Thanks for your review of Eragon. I can’t wait for the 4th book to come out. I wonder what awaits Eragon and Saphira and I wonder how they defeat Galbatorix.

    What do you think will happen? How do you think the worlds will be changed?

    Happy Reading,
    Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *